#

Through its Representative Offices in South Africa, AfrAsia is serving the local corporate, asset management and private banking markets, bridging Africa and the World, using Mauritius as an International Financial Centre..


CONTACT US
#
  • Yogesh Gokool

    Yogesh Gokool

    Senior Executive - Global Business
    Direct Line : (+230) 403 7389
    Mobile : (+230) 5 258 1089
    Fax : (+230) 468 1416
    Email : yogesh.gokool@afrasiabank.com

  • Colin Grieve

    Colin Grieve

    Chief Representative Officer, South Africa, Johannesburg
    Tel : +27 11 268 5780
    Mobile : (+27) (0) 78 457 1259
    Fax : (+27) (0) 11 268 5730
    Email : colin.grieve@afrasiabank.com

  • Robin Bryan Smither

    Robin Bryan Smither

    Senior Executive - Corporate Banking
    Direct Line : (+230) 403 7383
    Mobile : (+230) 5 254 7622
    Email : robin.smither@afrasiabank.com

  • Ryan De Vries

    Ryan De Vries

    Business Head, Western Cape, Cape Town
    Tel : (+27) (0) 21 010 0939
    Mobile : (+27) (0) 83 232 7304
    Email : ryan.devries@afrasiabank.com

  • Nadeem A. Carrim

    Nadeem A. Carrim

    Deputy Head of International Banking
    Direct Line : (+230) 403 7366
    Mobile : (+230) 5 258 7066
    Fax : (+230) 468 1416
    Email : nadeem.carrim@afrasiabank.com

  • Neal Roy

    Neal Roy

    Senior Relationship Manager
    Direct Line : (+230) 403 7377
    Mobile : (+230) 5256 4510
    Fax : (+230) 468 1416
    Email : neal.roy@afrasiabank.com

  • Anne Ferreira

    Anne Ferreira

    Relationship Manager, South Africa
    Tel : +27 11 268 5780
    Mobile : (+27 )(0)83 400 2986
    Fax : (+27) (0)11 268 5730
    Email : anne.ferreira@afrasiabank.com

  • Anju Seebaluck

    Anju Seebaluck

    Relationship Manager
    Direct Line : (+230) 403 7388
    Mobile : (+230) 5256 6499
    Fax : (+230) 468 1416
    Email : anju.seebaluck@afrasiabank.com

  • Isabelle Fran├žois

    Isabelle François

    Relationship Manager
    Direct Line : (+230) 403 7393
    Mobile : (+230) 5258 5633
    Fax : (+230) 468 1416
    Email : isabelle.francois@afrasiabank.com

  • Ashanti Sonea Sookoowareea

    Ashanti Sonea Sookoowareea

    Relationship Manager
    Direct Line : (+230) 403 7368
    Mobile : (+230) 5252 2622
    Fax : (+230) 468 1416
    Email : ashanti.sonea@afrasiabank.com

  • Sandhya Ramasawmy

    Sandhya Ramasawmy

    Relationship Manager
    Direct Line : (+230) 403 7385
    Mobile : (+230) 5259 4523
    Fax : (+230) 468 1416
    Email : sandhya.ramasawmy@afrasiabank.com